let me first start off by saying this. if you DID not get the memo about the difference between gum and bubble gum....allow me to explain. on one hand, gum is just gum. you chew it, pop it, smack it...whatever. on the OTHER hand, bubble gum is gum that you can blow bubbles with. one bubble, double bubbles, sometimes even triple bubbles.....i mean really. dont try to blow bubbles with just plain 'ol gum. it just doesn't work! ok. done with that soapbox now.
Last night i watched the fourth episode of The Bachelor on hulu and let me just say this really quick: MICHELLE YOU ARE PSYCHO. and i'll stop myself before i go any farther but, i will say this.....i'm sure there are plenty of other viewers that would agree with me on that.
Along the lines of TV shows that i actually enjoy, anyone know when Glee is coming back on? i've been looking forward to the return ever since it went off for break. i am also anticipating the return of House and the never-ending drama between Dr. House and Dr. Cuddy. (we all know they will eventually end up together in some harmonious relationship...i mean, it has to happen some time....right?).
so i said i wasn't gonna complain, but i do kind of have one tiny little complain. i want to go to the NHL ALL-STAR game in Raleigh! too bad there aren't gonna be any tickets and there are no ways to get them UNLESS you have bought a season package or you, by some miracle, just so happened to put your name on the waiting list and they made it to you. dang. oh well. i'll make it to an All-Star game some day. just like i'll make it to the Winter Classic too. it's all on the bucket list.
well, i guess that's pretty much it for now.
ill post more tomorrow.
peaceeee out.
No comments:
Post a Comment