so....i feel bad. i have not posted in like, what, 6 days? i wish i actually had something interesting to say. my life is boring. one thing i am excited about....i finally got to paint my nails! i have been wanting to do them for like 3 weeks and have never had the chance. FINALLY i got the chance tonight and took it. yay painted nails!
ok.......coming off the painted nails (which is totally girly) i must admit. im am addicted to Call of Duty. since i was young, ive always had a smidgen of ton boy in me. but i cant help it! who wouldnt love a video game where you run around with teammates, shooting the other team? I mean, COME ON.not only that, its great when you just get so mad at one player and you just gotta go all crazy on them. but what really irritates me is the campers. and i think Call of Duty: Black Ops has some of the worst campers ever! come on people. if the only way you can win Call of Duty is by camping, you suck. camping is not a strategy. camping = being a wuss. strap on your big boy pants and go out and get/kill people. it makes the game more fun.
i did catch up tonight on this weeks episode of Glee. loved the Bieber fever if i do say so myself. this season is definitely getting more and more interesting as the episodes keep coming. all of this sam/finn/quinn drama is crazy. part of me just wants it to go back to the way it was before all of the finn and rachel drama when they were both happy.
as many of you may know, i do bake on my free time for myself and others, but mostly others. its something that makes me happy and that i have real talent for. since this past monday happened to be Valentine's Day, i did make some sweet treats for my wonderful boyfriend. the picture below will show you what they looked like, but i made him (and shared some) red velvet cupcakes with chocolate ganache in the center with a cream cheese icing and a white chocolate heart. i think they are possibly the cutest Valentine's treat around. let me know what you think!
peaceeee out.

No comments:
Post a Comment