![]() |
| 2011 super bowl champs. |
i'm sorry...but i have to. GREEN & YELLOW GREEN & YELLOW GREEN & YELLOW!! yay to the Green Bay Packers for winning the Super Bowl!
as many of you know....i care way more about hockey. football just doesn't do much for me. but i'm glad to see someone else win big for once.
plus, i own a cheesehead. come on now.
anyway.
did any of yall see tonights Glee episode after the Super Bowl?! talk about AMAZING! i was super happy to see some of the most unlikely people perform. the ending did kind of stink though. really? those two again? why oh why...
i'll tell you what i am excited about. tomorrow is not only this weeks episode of House, but it is also this weeks episode of the bachelor! can you say excited? i think so! i'm kinda nervous though. i think this might be the episode where Emily leaves/gets cut or whatever. honestly, she is the best girl on that show. i don't even think Brad deserves a girl like her. she is way to good for him.
well i guess thats it for now.
oh, and by the way, i get three bonus points for choosing the Packers.
CHA-CHING!!
peaceeee out.

No comments:
Post a Comment